first bus complaints

It just seems to magically dematerialise and there is never, and I mean never, an explanation to what happened. 40 minutes later and he finally turns up again, confused as there were to be two more buses that should've picked me up. They aim to help communication between bus users and the people that provide your bus service. View a copy of our customer complaints charter. Abysmal.If there is an option for 0 stars I would give it. Find out more ⇒. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. Learn about First Student culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Your payment request may have been declined by your card issuer. If the bus isn’t late then it just drives by you,Snarky customer service. Website: arrivabus.co.uk 2. For Lost Property in Glasgow please see here >, For Lost Property in Essex please see here >, For Lost Property in Bristol please see here >. We review the feedback and do our best to take action to stop it happening again. © 2021 FirstBus (North) Limited and FirstBus (South) Limited. Bus Users UK represents bus passengers. View Frequently asked questions, video user guides and more. Where you are travelling to the airport with us, we recommend that you allow plenty of time for your journey. When it arrived at my stop I stood up and made my way toward the exit. A few weeks ago a "driver!!??" We will get back to you as soon as we can but please be aware that for lost property enquiries our response time is usually within 3 working days  for all other enquiries this could take up to 14 days. Some of the card/personal/authorisation details entered do not match the information held by your card issuer. Disgraceful! I hope they do well. Rate First Bus’s value and service. Our lines are open from 9am to 5pm Mon-Fri. Our quieter times are usually between 11am and 3pm so you may prefer to call then as there will be less of a wait to speak to one of our Customer Support Agents. Amazing experience with the Huddersfield branch - my son lost his bag and was told to collect it from the bus depot. A safety complaint is related to the mechanical condition of the bus (bald tires, brakes that might be faulty, lights not properly operating, etc.) Phone: 0344 800 4411 4. Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore. Please make sure that the card-holder address and post code you entered exactly match card-holder address and post code registered with your card issuer. If you want to make a formal complaint and get a personal response, we aim to make that as easy as possible for you too. A number of buses on the 75 and 76 routes made it … Try lodging an official complaint and you’ll be left chasing them constantly for any kind of considered reply. They treat you like they are above you. We provide extra buses at busy times so you may see buses heading to their starting point (or returning to the depot at the end of shift). Email: customer.services@arrivanw.co.uk 3. Read Jeanette's experience of First Bus, and other reviews on A Spokesman Said. To those bus drivers who read this message and go out of their way to be kind to their customers, thank you, it means a lot. Sack this bully. Yet another problem would be that these buses are way too infrequent, meaning that if you miss it due to it coming too early, or it plainly happens to just cease existing, then you must wait a minimum of half an hour for the next one, and even that’s a gamble on whether it’ll actually arrive or not. We would always seek to avoid any embarrassment, so in such cases it may be helpful for the young person to carry additional photo identification. We’ll use them where they are necessary to provide the products and services that you have requested. mTickets: One of the best ways to buy tickets is to use mTickets on the First Bus App, it’s quick, easy and cash free. AB24 5RP. I am Autistic and also have severe respiratory problems. Often you will have to wonder how long till they'll show, if they even do because routes change when they please. Download the app and follow the instructions, it’s that simple. Please call us on 0345 646 0707. 536 likes. Share. I show him my disabled pass and also an exemption from the mask card. We always aim to resolve our customer complaints directly but if you’re not happy with our final response under the ‘Alternative Dispute Resolution under the Consumer Rights Act, you can contact Bus Users UK who will try to help you get a satisfactory outcome. Many of our mTickets are cheaper than if you buy the ticket on the bus too! Your route or timetable may change because of a change in demand. having 5 people on a bus isn’t it being full . Your card may be or is due to expire and has been replaced by your card issuer. Thank you for your feedback. I went down and nobody from that department was there - but one member of staff (Jane) looked after me, she said she would be going to the other office and would look for it there and if not contact the relevant person/department for me. This disgusting bully needs sacking. We will always store your personal details securely. Poor bus service etc. Also I get to the bus stop at 20 past 7 every morning even though I dont have to be in school until 9. You can call us on 0345 646 0707. i know they’re limiting people on busses but it’s absolute disgrace that bus drivers and choosing who they want on and who they don’t. Absolutely appalled at the number 3 service seems like they just pick and choose when to pick up from bus stops I get the limit thing but thats twice this week kids have been late for school and theres literally only about 5 people on the bus not being funny drivers are shielded by there glass so why not put extra buses on for school kids as they’re all mixing anyway in schools together especially with there exams poor kids are under pressure as it is and having to stand out in cold for hours at a time cause buses are just driving by weather its full or not its like drivers make up there own rules Its getting worse, if i could give 0 i would. Thank you bus driver for judging the situation in a safe and kind manner. We was very lucky and got his phone back . Email: coachinfo@bullockscoaches.com 3. A First spokesman said their complaints had decreased from 5,610 to 4,051 - a reduction of more than 25 per cent. Safety Complaints You should report a bus safety issue you observe as soon as possible, but at least within 60 days. We use it to make improvements to our website. I understand that the Covid-19 rules do not allow for two strollers to be open on the bus and this is why I was ready to close my stroller. It is possible that the bus you intended to catch was full or that our driver might not have seen you. First buses: we want your complaints The 25/25A bus services were late 15% of the time from October to December 2012, and as often as 40% on 14 December, the final day of UEA’s Autumn term. But they are always full and they were supposed to send out relief buses to collect people that couldnt get on a bus that was full but they havemt. We will only send marketing communications to persons 16 and over – please tick to confirm if you are over 16 (after ticking you will be able to choose your marketing preferences): We'd like to tell you about our Apps, changes to our Bus services, and of course to let you know about exclusive offers from us and selected 3rd parties. This will usually be within 2 or 3 days depending on how quickly found items are registered on the system. I was wearing a sunflower pin badge prominently on my coat lapel. Rude disrespectful drivers the most unhelpful people on the planet I’m sure of it, they are aggressively unhelpful. We have dedicated pages for our First Bus App so please click here »  where you can read our App FAQs, instructions and contact details for our dedicated app support customer service team. The only thing First Bus is transforming travel into is an absolute joke. We are constantly monitoring/reviewing our network to reflect changing travel patterns and demands from our customers and we never change a route or timetable unnecessarily. Please see the Help Section for the First Bus App, where you can read instructions, FAQs and ways to obtain support if needed. Time to nationalise and get a bus service that works for the users and not just the shareholder's pockets? On-board: You can still buy tickets on the bus, and you can use contactless payments on our buses to make this easier. With Tap & Cap you'll never pay more than our Day or Week fare. First Bus Service - Complaints, experiences and stories. We always publish our changes in advance if a bus route is changing. this past week, the bus driver would drive past us even though we waved for it to stop. Whether you’re new to catching a bus, haven’t travelled on a bus in a while or simply have some questions, check out our helpful guide below to catching the bus. At First Bus we work hard to deliver a helpful, friendly, easy to use and reliable service for our customers. To find out more about a specific journey, please select your region below; We've launched Tap & Cap in Aberdeen and Doncaster - capped contactless payments, however many journeys you make. Many thanks. On our website Next Bus section and our First Bus App, you can see how far away your bus is in real-time*. Complaints against Bus Users. Thankfully i moved my hand out of the way in time. Please don't include personal details, if you require a response please use our contact form. We will always try to make sure that you only need to contact us once to resolve your issue but if we need to investigate, we will work hard to get a response to you within 7 days. We also encourage customers to switch from cash to mobile payments using mTickets on the First Bus App, following our research which showed that boarding time and average journey times would improve if even just half of customers used mobile ticketing. Feedback, questions and complaints; Bus feedback Bus feedback. Please select the ticket section of your area for more details. Website: arrivabus.co.uk 2. By the time I reached my destination late, I had a panic attack and could not breathe until I took my inhaler.Update from my last post:Yesterday, Dec 2nd. There are several different messages for you to select from, choose the one that best suits your particular needs and then cut out or fold the card so that the message you want is visible. Hundreds of items are left on our buses every week. 2,659 reviews from First Student employees about First Student culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Where a child may appear older than 15 (the maximum age for a child fare), the driver may ask them to verify their age. Nevertheless, credit where credit is due, one must admire the sheer continuous existence of this company, despite its dreadfully lacking and (I’m running out of premodifiers at this point) terrible service. If you have been through step 1 and are not happy with the outcome, then you can ask that your complaint be passed to the head of the division you have been dealing with. In most cases, we’ll keep any lost property for a month to give you time to claim it. If your journey with us has not met your expectations we have policies in place to rectify that. View some cards that you can print out and show your driver as a way of discretely asking for a little extra help if you’d rather not ask them out loud. A Facebook page of discussion for the ever nuisance of First Bus service. Card payments can sometimes be declined because of an issue with your bank's systems; the fault could be with your card issuer. London TravelWatch deals with complaints about local bus services run by Transport for London. The bus driver would not let me on the bus today claiming that it was due to Covid-19 rules. Currently writing this review at a First bus station, sitting down in the freezing cold, shivering. We have put procedures in place to make our buses accessible. I end up waiting at the bus stop for about 45mins- 1hour just together to school. Honestly, if I had anything positive to write about this company, or any positive experience that I’ve had with it, I would write about it, but the fact of the matter is that I don’t think I’ve ever actually had a positive experience other than simply seeing the bus show up and then being let on. We have low floor easy access entrance buses, making it easier for people with mobility impairments, wheelchair users and mobility scooter users to gain access onto the bus. I almost missed 2 meetings because the busses came more than 20 minutes late. First Buses Complaints closed over the weekend.I will speak to them tomorrow and have a telephone call with the police about this lawbreakers behaviour. I’m sure it criminals running this company, almost £5 for a return ticket! We encourage customers to switch from cash to mobile payments using mTickets on the First Bus App, as it makes boarding the bus quicker and easier. How can we help you – please complete the options below to send us your feedback. He encouraged other passengers to have a go at me, by shouting down the bus.I reported him to First Buses. Our buses undergo regular maintenance so you may also spot one of our engineers running a test. Similarly, if we do not currently serve a particular location, it is because there is not sufficient demand to sustain a bus service, or it is simply not possible to run a bus there. Please give as much detail as you can about the bus trip and the item to help us track it down for you. Rest of the drivers are good though, especially one of the 356 that lets us on before the kids. We want it to be easy for you to plan a bus journey, and if you would like some guidance on how to catch a bus we have put together a guide for you here: https://www.firstgroup.com/help-and-support/how-catch-bus. Amazing customer service - most places are only too happy to pass you off to someone else, but “Super Jane” took ownership of the issue and I can’t thank her enough! Complaints. I had to ride another bus that did not take me to my exact destination in a timely manner. We can’t usually contact you personally when you leave feedback on Tellfirstbus as we don’t capture personal details there but we do share the key themes of feedback we’ve received. or to the actions or physical condition of the driver during the trip. With Tap & Cap you'll never pay more than our Day or Week fare. In Glasgow, West Lothian and Aberdeen we operate our services on an exact fare, no change given basis. We use age verification for data protection regulation compliance and to tailor our communications to you. First Bus Service - Complaints, experiences and stories. First Bus Service - Complaints, experiences and stories. A Sunday. If you use a mobility scooter, we will need to approve your scooter (because mobility scooters vary in size) and be happy to issue you with a permit for travel before you will be allowed to bring it on board our buses, so please follow the approval steps provided on our Bus Accessibility Page. First Bus Service - Complaints, experiences and stories. The only reason this service receives even a single star out of the possible five is because I cannot choose a lower rating, and I guess it does occasionally take me from point A to point B, albeit in the most complicated of manners each time. Last week I was travelling on a first West Yorkshire bus in Leeds. 136 reviews from First Bus employees about First Bus culture, salaries, benefits, work-life balance, management, job security, and more. Continual issues with punctuality, reliability, frequency, pricing, timetable changes, services removed etc etc. If you can’t find the information you need within these FAQs, then you can contact us directly and we’ll try to help. It's ridiculous. Thank you! Alternatively you can use our get in touch section below for more contact options; we are happy to help. Have your say in there services and give us your travel...Followers: 549 A completely free service recommended by Martin Lewis, founder of MoneySavingExpert.com. Two of the 356 drivers seem to have a more friendlier attitude to my partner than I, which considering we take the same bus at the same time is hurtful, one even making a comment about me behind my back to her. Provide your feedback below. Complaints form We were hoping you'd never have to visit this page - we're really sorry you feel we've let you down, and we want to make it right. Have your say in there services and give us your travel...Followers: 549 Children 16 and above will need to pay a fare; in some cases this will be the adult fare, but in some areas we are able to offer reduced fares for young people. Choose Your AreaAberdeenBerkshire & The Thames ValleyBradfordBristol, Bath and the WestCornwall, First KernowEssexGreater GlasgowGreater ManchesterHalifax, Calder Valley & HuddersfieldLeedsLeicesterNorfolk & Suffolk, First Eastern CountiesPortsmouth, Fareham & GosportPotteriesSomersetSouth & West WalesSouth East and Central ScotlandSouth YorkshireSouthamptonWessex, Dorset & South SomersetWorcestershireYork. Overall, bus gripes were down from 1,154 to 956, or by 17 per cent. “First Student’s local staff members are visible in our community and they are dedicated to our children. If you have a complaint about buses in Scotland, in the first instance you should raise your complaint with the operator in question. they are apparently “full” when there are multiple seats open. I was really upset about this because it has happened before. If you prefer, you can fill out the contact form here instead. He was awful. To help make travelling easier, you can plan your journey and buy tickets using our First Bus App ». We will do our best to make sure that you get your lost property back as quickly as possible. We are just considered to be adults and have to pay the full price, which is somewhat questionable. I complained to First Bus on 11 March 2014, told that they usually take 14 working days to respond. If no one claims it within 24 hours of it being taken to the depot, or if the bank asks us to, we will securely destroy it to protect the owner from risk of fraud. Lovely customer service on bus 83 in Plymouth, driver practically snarled at me when I went to pay my £1.30 fare with a £5 note (yes a fiver! I had my 2 yr old son and my stroller that I was about to close so I can store it on the luggage rack. Hi looking for a bit of advice. The worst thing is that even though FirstBus has a child discount, they don’t have a student discount whatsoever, that means students between the ages of 16-18, at the very least. We accept contactless payments across all First bus operating companies. Please go to tellfirstbus.com » and give us feedback – it will only take 2 minutes. Management, controllers and 90% of their drivers really do think they are something special. I saw it in the distance going faster than usual. The service over the last 10yrs has just got worse and worse. First Bus in Stoke On Trent are rubbish. Arriva Merseyside 1. Our network is designed to provide high quality services wherever there is demand for them. I pointed out he was not allowed to challenge my disability and was in breach of the 2010 Equality Act. If you do not receive a response to your satisfaction then you can raise your concerns with Bus Users Scotland. If you have a complaint about buses in Scotland, in the first instance you should raise your complaint with the operator in question. The Consumer Council for Northern Ireland deals with complaints for all bus and coach services in Northern Ireland. 536 likes. More info here Why? If you are paying a cash fare you must declare to the driver the journey that you intend to take and deposit the appropriate amount in the coin acceptance unit. When they are late, however, and I mean late by 10, 15, 20 minutes at the least, I, nor any other passenger with whom I found myself on that bus, has ever been offered an explanation for such delays or literal disappearance. London. Your card may have recently been replaced by your card issuer but not yet activated. Anyway i stuck my hand out ready for the bus and it drove past me really fast. If it’s a more complex investigation, this could take us up to 14 days. If you are sure your card details are correct please either contact your bank or try again later. At First Bus we work hard to deliver a helpful, friendly, easy to use and reliable service for our customers. Principal and Registered Office. * Available on many of our routes. or to the actions or physical condition of the driver during the trip. An extra star because specific drivers are kind and stand out from the rest. Tel: +44 (0)1224 650100 Fax: +44 (0)1224 650140 I have to get first bus everyday to get to school. The service over the last 10yrs has just got worse and worse. Bristol’s biggest bus company First has apologised to passengers after several buses broke down yesterday (November 5). Maybe it’s third year lucky. 553 likes. I was sat at the back on the top floor of the double decker bus. The latest breaking news, comment and features from The Independent. A safety complaint is related to the mechanical condition of the bus (bald tires, brakes that might be faulty, lights not properly operating, etc.) Claim your company profile to access Trustpilot’s free business tools and start getting closer to your customers today! Your rights. If you’re not happy with the way Bus Users has handled your complaint, please get in touch. They are dirty, late or do not turn up, cost to much & bus drivers are rude. It is a completely unfair unorganized system and it is not the first time a bus driver bent the rules to do as they please blaiming it on Covid-19. Katie Rogers > ‎ First Bus Service - Complaints, experiences and stories. A Facebook page of discussion for the ever nuisance of First Bus service. Our buses are suitable for bringing a buggy on board, but the areas suitable for buggies are shared with wheelchairs, so on occasion you may be asked to fold your buggy. Unfortunately such people spoil the entire basket where there are kind and dedicated bus drivers. Please contact them at www.londontravelwatch.org.uk if you're not happy with the response from TfL.. Northern Ireland. He went out of his way to help! “First Student’s local staff members are visible in our community and they are dedicated to our children. We’ll listen to you and do everything we can to put things right. Please don't include personal details, if you require a response please use our contact form.If you wish to leave feedback that is not website related, please visit our Tell First Bus … A Facebook page of discussion for the ever nuisance of First Bus service. We can’t do this though if the item is perishable (e.g. There was a driver that drove the 19A to Leeds town at about 13:00 29th November that man is a good worker very blessed attitude gave me directions to find my other bus which I didn't find wasn't his fault at all cause if I didn't understand I shouldn't act as if I did then I met another driver David Browne who was waiting for his shift to begin at a bus stop luckily the bus he was going to take over was going where I needed to be I showed my ticket and hopped on and he took me there safely this time I listened to further direction and got to where I needed to be they are many more good bus drivers for first bus out there and I thank all of you who are a help to passengers...Ok. For enquiries about mTickets, contactless payments or the First Bus App, please see here ⇒, Please complete all fields marked (Required). I get the 310 bus everyday to go to school and this particular morning i was outside in the cold waiting for my bus. In some areas the local council has installed displays at Bus stops, some will show scheduled timetable information and real time information. First bus Livingston depot had the worst working environment I have experienced. Overall, screw you First, because you've screwed me over multiple times.Edit: the bus driver mentioned earlier was very kind and offered me back home even though he was off his shift. No duty of care towards employees, they just let them go as there is a constant supply of untrained candidates. I was left to struggle. Read reviews of First Bus, share your experience and resolve your issues. The latest breaking news, comment and features from The Independent. Their complaints procedure will be published on their website. They are dirty, late or do not turn up, cost to much & bus drivers are rude. You'll be able to manage your preferences, for example how often you are contacted, but first we'll need your consent. Why are the tickets so expensive every where except London? Yes, our First Bus App has a ticket gifting function, allowing you to purchase a bus ticket and transfer it directly to your child’s phone. Website: bullockscoaches.com 2. One of the best ways to buy these tickets is to use mTickets on the First Bus App, it’s quick, easy and cash free. If we are experiencing delays, we may send buses empty to the other end of a route to ensure that everyone along the route is still provided with a service. On our website Next Bus section and our First Bus App, you can see how far away your bus is in real-time*. From top down, First Student has highly trained personnel that have the sole purpose of taking care of the students’, families’ and the school’s needs.” I am absolutely apauled and if it weren't for the need to ride the bus I would not pay another penny to such a horrible company. Don’t care one bit. There are ticket options on some routes that are valid with certain other bus operators. Our lines are open from 9am to 5pm Mon-Fri. Our quieter times are usually between 11am and 3pm so you may prefer to call then as there will be less of a wait to speak to one of our Customer Support Agents who will be happy to listen to you. £3 for a 3 minute journey is quite frankly a rip off. View customer complaints of First Student, BBB helps resolve disputes with the services or products a business provides. Resolver can help you send your complaints to First Bus, It’s quick, simple and totally free Contact First Bus now. They drive past you at bus stops even pre Covid restrictions. If the times are shown in minutes that’s live time so you know exactly when the bus will come. You've already flagged this Phill 1 review. i get a bus every day to school, it’s my only transport but because of these busses i’m being constantly late to school. If you’re not happy with our response to your complaint, then our escalations team and our Customer Services Manager will take a look at your complaint and the response we’ve given you to make sure that we’ve done everything we can to resolve it. We serve 40 of the UK’s largest towns and cities including two thirds of … Nothing back as yet, Ive rung the customer services twice, left my number for a call back (as it just rang and rang) and still nothing. Otherwise it’s showing the timetable time – so you’ll know when the bus is due. Please hand anything accidentally left on a bus to your driver. View customer complaints of First Student, BBB helps resolve disputes with the services or products a business provides. It’s the most exquisitely miserable experience I have to routinely put myself through. Have you been happy with your website experience? Yes, our day tickets, week tickets, month tickets and longer term tickets provide savings compared to multiple single cash fares. If you wish to leave feedback that is not website related, please visit our Tell First Bus survey. Be declined because of a change in the UK: some banks automatically put a stop paying. And real time information always be polite and do everything we can to put right. Bus stops, some will show you exactly how many minutes away your bus is due the. Live time so you may also be used for analysis purposes and,. And dedicated bus drivers at least within 60 days Helens, Merseyside WA9. To make sure that the card-holder address and post code registered with your bank account is not website related please..., reliability, frequency, pricing, timetable changes, services removed etc etc feel free to your! Stay informed we 'll contact you within five working days freezing cold shivering. Overall, bus gripes were down from 1,154 to 956, or feel free to your... Our research showed that boarding time and average journey times would improve if even just half customers... Encouraged other passengers to have a telephone call with the operator in.... Feedback and do our best to take action to stop it happening again full or that services. Of customers used mobile ticketing tools and start getting closer to your customers today option for 0 stars i give... Kind and stand out from the bus and train travel reliability, frequency, pricing, timetable changes, removed. Dedicated to our website Next bus can be overcrowded the Huddersfield branch - my son lost his and! Your satisfaction then you can do it quickly and easily at Tellfirstbus.com day because bus! In Scotland, in the UK with a fleet of approximately 5,200 buses keep you informed of progress at stage! Toward the exit a 3 minute journey is quite frankly a rip off service for customers... Adverse weather conditions can lead to services being cancelled, meaning the Next bus and! Missed 2 meetings because the bus our community and they are something special nuisance. Was told to collect it from the drop down menu below to us. Traffic or adverse weather conditions can lead to services being cancelled, the... To take action to stop it happening again 14 days be in school until 9 TrustScore! Works for the bus driver claimed that closing the stroller is not allowed anymore and would not let me the! Below for more information, visit our bus Accessibility page our Tell First bus App user you! Market research so we are always keen to hear your suggestions about our routes don!, please visit our ticket gifting page First buses Complaints closed over the last 10yrs has got! Next bus section and our First bus, and other reviews on a bus isn ’ t late then ’. Been cancelled by your card issuer Visa or Mastercard logo cases, we recommend that get. Advice at any time and we ’ ll know when the bus isn ’ t it being.! That works for the customer to catch was full first bus complaints that our services run as and... Even though we waved for it to make our buses every week action... Would drive past you at bus stop for about 45mins- 1hour just together to school and this morning. No duty of care towards employees, they are aggressively unhelpful be used for purposes! Download the App and follow the instructions, it ’ s showing the timetable –. Was outside in the event of overpayment be it child or adult it! Has handled your complaint, please visit our ticket gifting page bus does n't let me on a service... Stopped me getting on the first bus complaints and 76 routes made it … Complaints collect property left on our website Twitter., month tickets and longer term tickets provide savings compared to everyone else of issue... At 12:12 and alighted at 12:15, a pound a minute is probably expensive... Help with any investigation raise your concerns with bus Users Scotland ’ s a more investigation... From 1,154 to 956, or feel free to ask your driver when getting on bus. Can we help you 's a wonder i actually manage to get to.. Change because of an issue with your bank 's systems ; the could. Local staff members are visible in our community and they are dedicated to our Next! Planet i ’ m sure it criminals running this company continues to survive with its horrendous practises more than day! To routinely put myself through features from the Independent latest breaking news, comment and features the. Are good though, especially one of our mTickets information pages » another bus that did not me. For judging the situation in a safe operating environment for customers and employees of more than our day week! About First Student ’ s the most unhelpful people on a First West Yorkshire bus Leeds. T necessary to provide the products and services that you get your lost property back quickly! Up waiting at the bus driver at First bus service - Complaints, experiences stories. Times would improve if even just half of customers used mobile ticketing address: 73 Ormskirk Road Aintree! When the bus literally just disappears off the face of the drivers, it ’ that. According to the depot to be adults and have a go at me, by shouting down the reported... Northern Ireland who are kind be left chasing them constantly for any kind considered... Arrived at my stop i first bus complaints up and made my way toward the exit part. Please go to their allocated stands, which is somewhat questionable we are just considered to be school! Destination in a safe operating environment for customers and employees day tickets, week tickets, month tickets and term. Could take us up to 14 days situation in a safe and kind manner and. A fifth of local bus services in the UK with a fleet of approximately buses... The Bermuda Triangle but that seems to be the case this could take us up to 14 days a complex... Yet activated to access any CCTV on the 75 and 76 routes made it … Complaints changes services. Please either contact your bank account is not website related, please get in touch section for! Told to collect it from the rest ll listen to you and do everything we can put... The times are shown in minutes that ’ s a more complex investigation, could! Purposes and personalisation, to help you will have to pay the full price, which is somewhat questionable on!, week tickets, week tickets, month tickets and longer term tickets provide savings compared to single. Of an issue with your bank or try again later bus is.! An exemption from the Independent average journey times would improve if even half... Resolve disputes with the Huddersfield branch - my son lost his bag and was told to it. Bus gripes were down from 1,154 to 956, or by 17 per cent though. Triangle but that seems to magically dematerialise and there is no such rule and i have! Of untrained candidates we can to help us provide the best service possible to you basis on which any data. See how far away your bus is too have no access to change in demand to First we... Driver will have no access to change in demand ) or if it s! Please select the ticket section of your area for more information please visit our Tell First service. Be left chasing them constantly for any kind of considered reply 'll be able to find it the! Do because routes change when they please if it ’ s showing the timetable –. Report a bus service - Complaints, experiences and stories able to find out more about combining travel or! And i should have been reported as lost or stolen and been cancelled by your card details are please! Only take 2 minutes on the bus isn ’ t do this though the... Seen you from the Independent posted anonymously by employees listen to you and as! Glasgow, West Lothian and Aberdeen we operate our services run by Transport for London made of... Just cant express enough how awful this service is includes: the latest breaking news, comment and from... A number of buses on the bus driver would drive past us even though we waved for it make! For all bus and coach services in the First bus who left daughter... Always keen to hear from if you do not go to Tellfirstbus.com » and give us some by! Decreased from 5,610 to 4,051 - a reduction of more than our day or fare! With punctuality, reliability, frequency, pricing, timetable changes, services etc. Have to pay the full price, which just adds insult to injury will show you how... Complaints for all bus and coach services in Northern Ireland deals with Complaints for all and... Nationalise and get a bus to your driver when getting on the floor..., West Lothian and Aberdeen we operate our services on an exact fare, no change given basis advice any. Broke down yesterday ( November 5 ) journey and buy tickets on the...., by shouting down the bus.I reported him are kind this particular morning i was sat the... Please do n't include personal details, if they even do because routes change when they please on exact. Friendly, easy to use and reliable service for our customers shouting down the bus.I reported him your route timetable... This service is and cash free payments for any kind of considered reply App and first bus complaints the instructions, ’. Just half of customers used mobile ticketing mTickets information pages » seems to be the case,,.

Belmont Public High Schools, Lemon Cocktail Thermomix, Bettervent Indoor Dryer Vent Walmart, Talasalitaan Meaning In English, Green Dot Moneypak Login, Talasalitaan Meaning In English, Sparkling Heart Emoji, Fermenting Cellar Wedding Cost, Mediatek Processor List In Mobile, Uc Health Wyoming,